4 Doses of Humira today (3/28)…

So i go in to be trained how to use the med. and they up and tell me I am going to be injected with the shiznit! Not as much pain as i thought there would be. Glad i had stephanie with me. she actually injected me after the training nurse showed us how. 4 doses today and then 2 more in 2 weeks and then 1 every two weeks after that for the rest of my life. nice. met my new gi doc today. dr. jha. ok dude, but definitely not dr. fisher. i liked dr. fisher. too bad he had to retire.

0 Responses to “4 Doses of Humira today (3/28)…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

