My New Favorite Video Game: Age of Empires III (11/22)…

I have had this game for awhile but never played it. Well, i got around to playing it this past week and I have to say, it is a heck of a game. Good storyline and pretty cool physics engine. It is, of course, just like all of the other AoE’s: build a town and army and then defeat the bad guy, but how it is done is very much different and better than AoE, and AoE II. I am on a Macintosh and don’t know what the PC version is like, but i really like this game. Now I just need to save up for the expansions.

0 Responses to “My New Favorite Video Game: Age of Empires III (11/22)…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

