Man, I thought I was a nerd…

Scientists have created a Wearable Instrument Shirt

Now we can all play air guitar like out favorite ax-slinger. (My favorite is Yngwie Malmsteen; how many of you know about him?) They even have created an air tambourine and air guiro.

Using built-in sensors it allows you to pick and strum at the same time (does that sound as nasty to you as it does to me?), and the data is delivered to a computer program which then produces an audio sample.

That is just too nerdy. Someone took the time to think about this and then develop it. Wow. The wonders of science will never end.

    Air Guitar Shirt
0 Responses to “Man, I thought I was a nerd…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

