Finally broke down and got my own blog…

Hi all. Welcome to my first post on my science/politics/education/whatever blog.

So, about me: I am a high school science teacher (Chemistry/Physics/AP Chemistry/AVID) here in California. Diehard Red Sox fan (and, no, I haven’t seen “Fever Pitch“; but have been to Fenway Park and sat in the Green Monster seats). Even more diehard Macintosh fan (currently have a G5 17” (iSight) iMac computer; Mac Nerds will know the model I am talking about).

Hopefully, I will be able to consistently update my blog and muse about anything and everything Red Sox, science, education. Stay tuned.

1 Response to “Finally broke down and got my own blog…”


  1. 1 Amanda November 11, 2006 at 2:32 am

    I think you should see Fever Pitch….its a great movie!…..well not really its just funny 🙂


Leave a Reply

